Scientific Advisory Board

Col. Julie Ake, MD, MSc

Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Margaret E. Ackerman, PhD

Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine

Nina Bhardwaj, MD, PhD

New York University School of Medicine

Marco Colonna, MD

Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Lawrence Corey, MD

Fred Hutch Cancer Center

Peter Cresswell, PhD - Chair

Yale University

Peter S. Kim, PhD

Sarafan ChEM-H, Stanford University School of Medicine

Peter Kwong, PhD

National Institutes of Health Vaccine Research Center

David Lee, MD, PhD

Janssen Pharmaceuticals/J&J

John Mascola, MD


Lynn Morris, DPhill

National Institute for Communicable Diseases

Gary Nabel, MD, PhD


Ted C. Pierson PhD

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Nina Russell, MD

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Robert Seder, MD

National Institutes of Health

William Snow