Laboratory of Immune Responses and Virology Staff


email this

Georgia Tomaras, PhD

Vicki C. Ashley
Laboratory Manager
R. Glenn Overman, M.S.
Laboratory Manager
Mike Archibald
David Beaumont
Aaron Deal
Yong Lin
Judith T. Lucas
Tara McNair
Xiaoying Shen
Kelly Seaton
Sheetal Sawant
LaTonya Williams
Jordan K. Smith
Nicole L. Yates, Ph.D.

Stephanie Freel, PhD
Current Position: Office of Faculty Development, Duke University

Kevin O. Saunders, Ph.D.
Current Position: Faculty, Duke University
Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Dr. Gary Nabel's Laboratory, Vaccine Research Center, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health

Pinghuang Liu, Ph.D.
Current Position: Professor, Harbin Veterninary Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Harbin Province, China


Tamika Payne, Ph.D.
Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, CDC, Atlanta, GA (ASM Fellowship)